Testimonials

Best Painting Denver Reviews & Testimonials

 

See the Best Denver Painting Reviews & Eco Paint!

Denver Painting Reviews & Testimonials for Eco Paint, Inc. Looking for the best house painting reviews in Denver? See many testimonials, reviews, A+ 5 star ratings of Eco Paint's many satisfied customers here. Hoping others will be reading your experiences and comments next! Please read what others are saying about Eco Paint in Denver Colorado.

Always putting our customers first, honored you have chosen us for your next painting job. Our company motto has been nearly half a century, "Customer Satisfaction is Our Main Concern". Your painting job is just as important as the next, giving you our full attention every step of the way.

We Welcome Writing Your Experiences

We welcome sharing your recent experiences dealing with us. Having your honest opinions are very welcomed, in that we hope to improve with each next painting job. Always striving for 5 Stars, reaching that goal on many occasions. Your job is equally important as the next one, and we hope to display that with our work for you.

Appreciate Your Comments, Reviews, Testimonials, and Experiences

 

Appreciate Your Honest Reviews and Experiences, Clicking on any icon links below.
All links equally important, but favor Google of course.

Eco Paint on Google My Business page   Eco Paint on YP    Eco_Paint_DEX_Reviews    citysearch_icon       merchant_circle_icon

We are very committed to you having a wonderful painting experience, and honored trusting us with your home. Allowing us to protect, enhance, and add value to your home or office in Denver, and surrounding areas is our specialty.

Below, is a list of the best current customer reviews, testimonials, comments, and experiences, Painting Denver, Boulder, Arvada, Aurora, Centennial, Highlands Ranch, Littleton, Parker, to Colorado Springs, serving the entire Front Range. Hoping to read yours here later too!


testimonial_stars
House Looks Gorgeous!
December 14, 2015

Categories: Painters, Contractors
By, Lynnette C. Aurora, CO. 5.0 star rating

Eco paint did a fantastic job on our house. Cal is very professional, he always picks up the phone when you call. We called him on a Friday, and our house was done on weds. His staff is very friendly and courteous. The house looks gorgeous!! Thank you!!!


testimonial_stars
Very Professional House Painting!
December 14, 2015

Categories: Painters, Contractors
By, Linda G. Denver, CO. 5.0 star rating

These guys are fantastic. They are trustworthy, they do what they say they will do and they do an incredible job. Thank you very much!


testimonial_stars
Top Notch Painting Company in Denver, CO.
May 9, 2011

Categories: Painters, Contractors
By, John T. Denver, CO. 5.0 star rating

I am honored to call Cal Phillips owner of Eco Paint Inc. my friend. He runs a great house painting business and is determined to always provide top quality work. He has set a high standard in the painting industry, a true professional.



testimonial_stars

Exterior House Painting in Parker CO.
11/18/2011

Categories: Painters, Contractors
Neighborhoods: Southwest, Baker

So, I had "painter drama" this summer. I hired a painter to paint the exterior of my home with "good references". I should have known something was up when he continued to miss his start date. So finally, the guy comes over to begin and required 1/2 down and the remaining due upon completion. I paid the half down and came home one day with nothing done and all his stuff gone. I had a lengthy email stating that he could not paint my trim without getting paint on the vinyl siding (huh??)...and he gave me a new bid for just the garage door, front and back door and shutters (huh??? why would I want that without the trim). Fortunately, I was able to get my down payment back and I called Cal. He was able to get to it within four weeks and the job was done in two days. I paid upon satisfactory completion. So the long and short of it is.....avoid "painter drama" and go with Cal. Very satisfied with the work done and will likely call Eco Paint when I need to have the interior painted.


testimonial_stars
Amazing Team! Must use!!!
11/14/2011

Exterior Home Painting Aurora CO.
By sugarsmama777 at Citysearch

I spoke with Cal after he and his team had working on one of my properties a little over three years ago, and asked him if there was any way he and his team could help out on that same property. Even though we had surpassed the 3 year warranty, he still went out there and touched up the areas which needed some TLC. I was extremely impressed by his go-get-it attitude, and that he would stand by his service even 3 years and some months later. I would highly recommend you use him and his firm to help you with any of your painting needs inside and out. They do impeccable work at great prices!


testimonial_stars
Great Contractor!
11/03/2011

Siding Replacement and Home Exterior Painting in Louisville CO.
By artcgirl at Citysearch

Cal and his team installed new cedar siding and painted the exterior of my house. Cal is honest and personable, and they did a great job. They were very hard workers, and were responsive to my needs. They kept the area cleaned up every day. They were polite and professional and reliable. I am very happy with the quality of their workmanship. It can be really hard to find a good contractor, and I feel very fortunate to have found these guys! I highly recommend them ; -)


testimonial_stars
Painters did Wonderful Job
10/13/2011

Painting Historical Home
By Casey Strickland in Central City, CO

Cal and the guys at Eco Paint did an amazing job painting the exterior of my house. I have a 140 year old Victorian that had not been painted in 30 to 40 years so the amount of prep work just to get ready to actually paint the house was tremendous. Of course all of the paint was lead-based which required an even greater level of prep work to get ready to do the lead paint stabilization. The Eco Painters and crew did a wonderful job with the prep and the painting itself. Being a Victorian, the amount of detail work required on the house was vast and the crew did an outstanding job of duplicating the original detail work on the house. After a few weeks, Cal came back out to do another walk around and touch up any areas that needed a bit of additional care.

Overall, my experience with Eco Paint was excellent and very convenient. Cal and the crew provided excellent service and were very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I would recommend Eco Paint for anyone's painting needs.


testimonial_stars
Colorado Homeowner
9/29/2011

Best Professional Paint Company

Requested a paint quote from Eco Paint last year for the interior and exterior of our home in Lakewood, Colorado. Did not paint until this year and Cal kept the pricing very close to last years bid. Cal used Green Earth Friendly Paint with no smell and at no additional charge. We could not be happier with the quality of work, the professional staff that came to our home and the attention to detail. Our home looks great. I would recommend Eco Paint to anyone we know.


testimonial_stars
True Paint Professionals
9/12/2010

Interior and Exterior House Painting in Denver CO.
Neil S.
Denver, CO 5.0 star rating

When it comes to Interior and Exterior Painting in Denver these guy are the best! I was very impressed with the professionalism, friendliness, and affordability that come with Eco Paint, Inc. If you need a professional Denver painter then these are your guys! Call them today. I'm sure you will be just as pleased with there work as I was.


[showhide type="post" more_text="Click Here for Additional House Painting Reviews, Comments, and Testimonials" less_text="Show less" hidden="yes"]

Additional House Painting Reviews


testimonial_stars
Best Interior and Exterior Painters in Denver!
10/16/2011

Cal P.
Painting Contractor's Painters for Denver and Colorado
Denver, CO 5.0 star rating

Amazing Gun Smith, with large selection of firearms. Quite an operation Rich has developed. Discovery Channel has a current series called "American Guns" which focuses on Gunsmoke Gunsmith in Wheat Ridge. As a business owner, Rich's staff was very pleasant to work for, moving all items inside, as there were tons, for one of our paint crews. Painted the interior and exterior of Gunsmoke, getting it all dressed up, for Discovery C. filming that was to take place, painting by Eco Paint, Inc. Having full liability and Workers Compensation insurance, we felt at ease, as at least 1 employee present the whole time we were inside, knowing there were 1000's upon 1000's of dollars worth of guns, and memorabilia. Like painting the Smithsonian, was great having another set of eyes, removing any doubt. Rich and staff are a wealth of knowledge all about guns of all calibers, and I recommend them to anyone in this field. Honored doing business with these folks.


testimonial_stars
True Exterior Painting Professionals
10/3/2011

Candan D.
Denver, CO 5.0 star rating

Eco Paint did a superb job in painting our house (exterior). We are impressed with their cleanliness and friendliness.


testimonial_stars
True Professional Painters
8/3/2011

John T.
Garner, NC 5.0 star rating

I recently had the pleasure of working with Eco Paint on the exterior painting of my rental property in Denver. I live out of state and needed someone that would care for our rental house as if it were their own. They came through in every aspect with excellent service and quality work from start to finish. Every e-mail and phone conversation was knowledgeable and professional. The quote I received was detailed and affordable. The crew was always on time and courteous of our tenants. I even received a phone call from the site from one of the painters to make sure that a certain detail was being completed to my specifications. When the job was done, they walked the house with our property manager and also provided me photos so I could judge the quality of the finished project myself. Stellar service from a friendly staff of skilled craftsmen is hard to find. Well done!


testimonial_stars
True Professional and Affordable
6/24/2011

Nolan C.
Denver, CO 5.0 star rating

Eco Paint comes highly recommended from my husband and I as they are the professional, efficient, and creative. After purchasing our first home, we scoured the web to find a great painter that was affordable. Eco Paint fit the bill in every sense. We will use Eco Paint for every painting need and are even finding ourselves coming up with new ideas how we could utilize them in the future.
Thank you Eco Paint!!


testimonial_stars
True Professionals
4/2/2011

Keith M.
Aurora, CO 4.0 star rating

I've used Eco-Paint's services several times in the past 13 years -- everything from an entire exterior paint job to deck and fence staining and even a deck-reconstruction project. Cal Phillips has gone the extra mile for me a couple of times and I've always appreciated his work.


testimonial_stars
Exterior Staining Professionals
12/20/2010

Sonja W.
Loveland, CO 5.0 star rating

Cal was a great resource in getting our new home stained. It was a large project with a lot of exterior staining that needed to be updated. Cal's pricing was very competitive and his company's workmanship was excellent. He was very responsive and easy to work with making sure everything ended up exactly how we wanted it. The results were beautiful! I would highly recommend ECO paint for your staining needs. They were dependable, honest, friendly, knowledgeable and provided quality workmanship!


testimonial_stars
True Painting Professionals
9/23/10

Miss Claire
5.0 star rating, Great House Painting Company

Thanks for all the professional house painting services you provide. Your Denver painters are awesome!


testimonial_stars

Painting Professionals in Aurora
09/22/2011

Bill W.
5.0 star rating

I recently had cal and his team paint the exterior of my home. they came out and gave a estimate that was agreed upon and i feel beat the other estimates by far. when i picked out the paint cal was very knowledgeable concerning what paints would last and what paints would fad. cal and his team were professional about every step from power washing my home to the last step of cleaning up. i would recommend cal and his team to anyone. thank you for doing such a great job on my home and i will call if i need painting done in the future.


testimonial_stars
Painting Professionals in Windsor
1/28/2011

KEM Homes Construction Inc in Windsor, CO

True professionals know that networking grows businesses. They also know that you must network not just within your community and industry but you must expand your network with other professionals. We are excited to have you as part of network!” KEM Homes Construction, Inc.


testimonial_stars
Excellent Exterior Staining
12/20/2010

By Sonja in Loveland, CO

Cal was a great resource in getting our new home stained. It was a large project with a lot of exterior staining that needed to be updated. Cal's pricing was very competitive and his company's workmanship was excellent. He was very responsive and easy to work with making sure everything ended up exactly how we wanted it. The results were beautiful! I would highly recommend ECO paint for your staining needs. They were dependable, honest, friendly, knowledgeable and provided quality workmanship!


testimonial_stars
Age has it's advantages
12/20/2010

By Elite Tax Service in Denver, CO

When a company is in business long enough to brag of being the "oldest painting company in the Denver/Aurora area", then that company knows how to do business and do it right. I highly recommed Eco Paint, Cal and his team for any job big or small that you might have.


testimonial_stars
One of the Best Quality Painting Company
12/11/2010

By Rocky Mountain Windowcovering Services in Colorado Springs, CO

Eco Paint,Inc is one of the best painting companies in Colorado.
If you are looking for the best ,honest and top quality painting companies, don't look any further. Nobody and I mean nobody can match their workmanship,customer service and honesty.
Way to go Eco Paint, keep up the good work.


testimonial_stars
A cut above
12/10/2010

By J's Custom Concrete Patios Masonry & Flagstone in Denver, CO

Cal at Eco Paint is a cut above all the rest. He and his company take pride in the quality and workmanship that they share with all there customers.I would be proud to refer Cal and his Team to any customer in Denver and all surrounding areas. Once you have experienced Eco Paint, I know you'll agree they are Truly a Cut Above the rest!


testimonial_stars
Denver Interior Painting Specialists!
1/24/2011

By Credit Guard, Inc. - Nation's Best Credit Repair Company in Phoenix, AZ

I have seen a lot of your work in the Denver area and you guys really do a great job... both with interior and exterior painting you guy are great. I have been in the paint industry many years ago so I know what to look for and how to tell when a job has been well.


testimonial_stars
Best Interior and Exterior Painters in Denver!
1/20/2011

By LOCAL ONLINE BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, LLC. in Henderson, NV

Cal and his Eco Paint Specialists I truly believe are the best in all of the Greater Denver Area! Great work that's very affordable and Cal is just a great guy all around. You will be very happy with these guys work. If your looking for the best interior and exterior painters, give these guys a call today.


testimonial_stars
Eco Paint, A cut above the rest!
12/30/2010

By Js Denver Custom Landscaping Design Outdoor.Custom Kitchens & BBQ Islands in Littleton, CO

Cal at Eco Paint is the Best painter in the City, He pays very close attention to Detail, Helped us complete the job within our Budget. And our House turned out Great Thank You Cal. We would be Proud To Recommend you to Friends, Family and any Merchant that inquires. Happy New Year Cal


testimonial_stars
House Looks Fabulous!
3/25/2017

Can't say enough good things about the job Eco Paint did for us. They followed through with the timetable they set (very quickly) and the job was done very professionally and our house looks fabulous.


testimonial_stars
Best Exterior Painting in Lafayette CO
8/15/2015

Guest

We had Eco Paint, Inc. paint the outside of our house last year. Cal Phillips, the owner, came by to provide an estimate. So did several other painting contractors - how to choose? We picked Eco Paint based on Cal's evident experience and knowledge, and his accommodating and friendly attitude. We weren't disappointed. Eco Paint showed up on time, did a rapid and expert job painting, and cleaned up perfectly afterwards, always considerate of our constraints and requirements. Their price was competitive. Perhaps best of all, Cal was very responsive to questions throughout the experience, and has continued to be so on other issues. Unusual for contractors, in our experience! more

Reply | Report abuse


testimonial_stars
Great painting/staining company

sonja4ou
over a year ago

– Cal was a great resource in getting our new home stained. It was a large project with a lot of exterior staining that needed to be updated. Cal's pricing was very competitive and his company's workmanship was excellent. He was very responsive and easy to work with making sure everything ended up exactly how we wanted it. The results were beautiful! I would highly recommend ECO paint for your staining needs. They were dependable, honest, friendly, knowledgeable and provided quality workmanship!

Was this review Helpful? Yes (4)


testimonial_stars
Very Satisfied Customer
8/3/2011

By John in Garner, NC

I recently had the pleasure of working with Eco Paint on the exterior painting of my rental property in Denver. I live out of state and needed someone that would care for our rental house as if it were their own. They came through in every aspect with excellent service and quality work from start to finish. Every e-mail and phone conversation was knowledgeable and professional. The quote I received was detailed and affordable. The crew was always on time and courteous of our tenants. I even received a phone call from the site from one of the painters to make sure that a certain detail was being completed to my specifications. When the job was done, they walked the house with our property manager and also provided me photos so I could judge the quality of the finished project myself. Stellar service from a friendly staff of skilled craftsmen is hard to find. Well done!


Your review will be placed here


Your review will be placed here


Your review will be placed here


Your review will be placed here


Your review will be placed here


Your review will be placed here


 

Contact Us Now, for Free Paint Pricing, Quote, Estimate!


[/showhide]

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save